Sonic Month 2019: Sonic 2 MD (Sep 14, 1992)

Discussion in 'File Downloads - Share and Request' started by ehw, Nov 9, 2019.

  1. ehw

    ehw Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2017
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    85
    [​IMG]

    Sonic Month Part 4 - Filling Blanks With Sonic 2 (MD)

    Sonic the Hedgehog 2 (Sep 14, 1992 prototype)
    Discuss this release on our Discord server!

    TCRF (@CuttingRoomWiki) & Hidden Palace present, a brand new Sonic 2 prototype for MD! This one comes between Simon Wai and CENSOR and has many differences. Special stage changes, late zone changes, and more. Be sure to check it out!

    Stay tuned for the next release tomorrow (11/10)! Be sure to check out the stream at 2PM Pacific time (10PM GMT), or 5PM EST tomorrow!
    https://www.twitch.tv/hiddenpalace/
     
    _XBOX_ likes this.

Share This Page