Call Of Duty 4 Modern Warfare Pre Alpha???

Discussion in 'Unreleased Games Discussion' started by verbalkintxxl, Dec 30, 2011.

  1. verbalkintxxl

    verbalkintxxl Rapidly Rising Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2010
    Messages:
    95
    Likes Received:
    0
    oh ok cool, any luck on a answer on them you can reply on the pm if not on here or the other site pm.
     
  2. verbalkintxxl

    verbalkintxxl Rapidly Rising Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2010
    Messages:
    95
    Likes Received:
    0
  3. TheNew

    TheNew RIP

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2010
    Messages:
    416
    Likes Received:
    122
    PM me
     
  4. habu58

    habu58 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2015
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    3
  5. james2452

    james2452 X360

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2014
    Messages:
    512
    Likes Received:
    374
    That bottom picture , love to have that build :
    [​IMG]
     
  6. wanszai

    wanszai Rising Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2012
    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    72
    Bypassing these checks is trivial.

    It can be done by adding commands to the main ini file. I have done this with both crysis2 and 3 builds and home front.

    Will post the commands you need when I get home.

    Commands.

    g_skipUserChecks = 1
    g_alwaysCheckTrialStatus = 0
    net_setonlinemode = lan
    net_initLobbyServiceToLan = 1
    xlsp_enable = 0

    It might need them all, it might just need one.

    you may also need a variation of 'g_minTeamLimit = 1' to get the game started.
     
    Last edited: Apr 13, 2018
    oldengineer and TheNew like this.
  7. Gamecheat

    Gamecheat Spirited Member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2012
    Messages:
    174
    Likes Received:
    157
    Add those to system.cfg? It doesnt seem to work.
     
    james2452 likes this.
  8. wanszai

    wanszai Rising Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2012
    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    72
    Odd, those commands have worked on crisis 2 and 3 builds and homefront builds.
     
  9. james2452

    james2452 X360

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2014
    Messages:
    512
    Likes Received:
    374
    Call of duty will use different command.
     
    TerdFerguson likes this.
  10. wanszai

    wanszai Rising Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2012
    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    72
    I was referring to the crisis mp build.
     
  11. james2452

    james2452 X360

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2014
    Messages:
    512
    Likes Received:
    374
    Lol I must of missed that. This is about cod 4 , I saw a guy talking about unlocking a mp beta... :confused:
     

Share This Page