Bugs Bunny: Lost in Time [PC] [Widescreen] [WIP]

Discussion in 'Computer Gaming Forum' started by PixeliseGamePL, Jan 5, 2018.

  1. PixeliseGamePL

    PixeliseGamePL Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2015
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hello there! I'm a newbie in creating such patches but I found some interesting things I could implement into the game so it could run in widescreen. But I don't know how. So I found values in RAM that change FOV and Zoom and I really need someone to help me figure out how to actually for example hex edit that into the game (I've tried searching for values in game file but to no success). So please if anyone can help me with that I will really appreciate that.
    RAM values and what they do
    [​IMG]
    Menu (normal FOV value (91))
    [​IMG]
    Menu (edited FOV value (50))
    [​IMG]
    In-game (no change)
    [​IMG]
    In-game (widescreen)
    [​IMG]
    And for anyone curious for what "Zoom" value does (I can't remember what I did here but I think I set it to 0)
    [​IMG]
    Aaand "Rendering" (set to zero on width)
    [​IMG]
     
  2. darkspire17

    darkspire17 None

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2014
    Messages:
    438
    Likes Received:
    111
    images are broken btw
     
  3. PixeliseGamePL

    PixeliseGamePL Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2015
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    Really? Well I'll just send them here
    1
    0.png
    2
    1.png
    3 2.png
    4 3.png
    5 4.png
    6 5.png
    7 6.png
    8
     
  4. MBMM

    MBMM Powered by Pied Piper

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2013
    Messages:
    2,397
    Likes Received:
    393
    I'm curious to see you pull this off. I played quite a bit of this game on the PS1. While I can't be much of a tangible help you at least have my interest.
     
  5. PixeliseGamePL

    PixeliseGamePL Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2015
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    MBMM likes this.

Share This Page