1. 2017 FUNDRAISER

    2017 brings with it a new server for the site. Any donations to support the ongoing costs of keeping this running will be greatly received. See this thread for more information.

Dumped Videos

Discussion in 'Arcade and Supergun' started by Jackalus, Dec 11, 2015.

  1. Jackalus

    Jackalus Robust Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2011
    Messages:
    236
    Likes Received:
    23
    I run it on my normal Type X2 PCB with my Fast I/O interpreter.
     
  2. Gamemaster14XIV

    Gamemaster14XIV The Master of All Games

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2006
    Messages:
    487
    Likes Received:
    11
    So does the Type X3 have higher hardware specs or is it just a hardware refresh due to end of life like Ringedge 2 was?
     
  3. Jackalus

    Jackalus Robust Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2011
    Messages:
    236
    Likes Received:
    23
    It does yea but that doesn't matter. Ultra SF4 works fine on TX2 most best model.
     
  4. fuhuan416

    fuhuan416 Newly Registered

    Joined:
    May 25, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    This is so Cool!How big is the size of Tekken7?
     
  5. gbk666

    gbk666 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2016
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    that's the truth. but i'm curious about your other projects, are they gaming-related or private life hobbies?
     
  6. Jackalus

    Jackalus Robust Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2011
    Messages:
    236
    Likes Received:
    23
    Both :)
     
  7. OOKAMIFR

    OOKAMIFR Newly Registered

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Mario Kart Arcade GP DX run on TRIFORCE if I recall
    wanted it for myself but never find it
    I have one 512 Type 3 and still looking a way to play with controller :p
     
  8. Gamemaster14XIV

    Gamemaster14XIV The Master of All Games

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2006
    Messages:
    487
    Likes Received:
    11
    Mario Kart Arcade GP 1 and 2 ran on Triforce.

    Mario Kart Arcade GP DX runs on Namco System ES3 and runs in HD.

    Triforce could only run games at "Arcade High Resolution" which is 640x480 in pc resolutions and by the time the new Mario Kart Arcade GP DX game had come out, no one had made games on Triforce in years, as its just a standard Gamecube spec not capable of running such a game.
     
  9. kzd

    kzd Spirited Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2012
    Messages:
    122
    Likes Received:
    16
    Looks like the NESiCA dumps are now all over the Internet.
     

Share This Page